FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

 

WGHN  INC.

One South Harbor Drive

Grand Haven, MI

49417


Telephone:616-842-8110

FAX:616-842-4350

Vicki Coulson -Station Manager  vicki@wghn.com

Jesse Bruce -Morning Host/ P.D.   jesse@wghn.com

Walt Zerlaut - News Director   walt@wghn.com

Ron Stevens - Afternoon News   ron@wghn.com

Rose Dunlap - Traffic   rose@wghn.com

Leslie Cassis Withun- Sales Executive    leslie@wghn.com

 

Do you have a lost pet?  Let us help you get the word out on 92.1 WGHN-FM.  Just call 6am-6pm or after hours, email Walt  or Jesse (Monday-Friday)

On the weekends, email John Roberts 6am-12noon or Tom between 12noon-6pm, and we'll announce it for you. 

Please leave a detailed description of the type of pet, male/female, age, what it looks like, a cross street of where you either found a pet or lost a pet, day/time and a phone number where you can be reached.  If it is found, please make sure to contact us so we can take it off of the list.